Kool aadress telefon direktor e-mail mobiil
Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium Hariduse 13, 93812   Viljar Aro viljar@syg.edu.ee 5094981
Kuressaare Gümnaasium Nooruse 1, 93816 4556575 Toomas Takkis tom@oesel.edu.ee 5056094
Leisi Keskkool Kooli 4, Leisi, 94202 4573248 Tõnu Erin toni@leisi.oesel.ee 5185177
Orissaare Gümnaasium Orissaare, 94601 4545606      
Kuressaare Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium Rootsi 7, 93815 4555051 Ly Kallas kool@kok.oesel.ee 5038408
Aste Põhikool Aste, 93701 4547125 Ulvi Valge ulvi@aste.edu.ee 5297383
Kaali Põhikool Kaali, 94102 4591143      
Kahtla Lasteaed-Põhikool Kahtla, 94401 4594327 Helle Rüütel kahtla.kool@mail.ee 53312178
Kihelkonna Põhikool Kihelkonna, 93401 4546555 Enda Torga enda@kih.edu.ee 5277370
Kärla Põhikool Kärla, 93501 4542088 Jaan Lember jaan@kpk.edu.ee  
Kuressaare Vanalinna Kool Pikk 31, 93812 4538688 Sulev Soodla sulev@vanalinna.edu.ee 5159065
Lümanda Põhikool Lümanda, 93301 4576318 Liia Raun kool@lymanda.edu.ee 54553121
Muhu Põhikool Liiva, 94701 4548978 Andres Anton andres@muhu.edu.ee 5015275
Mustjala Lasteaed-Põhikool Mustjala, 93601 4579710 Malve Kolli malve@mustjala.edu.ee 5044252
Ruhnu Põhikool Ruhnu, 93001 4533842 Kristel Lauk kool@ruhnu.ee  
Salme Põhikool Salme, 93201 4571547 Marika Pütsep marika@salme.edu.ee 5294555
Tornimäe Põhikool Tornimäe, 94501 4521161 Raili Nõgu tornimae.pohikool@mail.ee 5044274
Valjala Põhikool Valjala, 94302 4549545 Aive Mõistlik aive.moistlik@valjala.edu.ee 5049699
Pihtla Algkool Pihtla, 94101 4595618 Elna Õunpuu lasteaed@pihtlavv.ee 5289783
Kallemäe Kool Kallemäe, 94301 4595833 Kaire Kiil kaire.kiil@kallemae.edu.ee 53902854
Kuressaare Ametikool Kohtu 22, 93812 4524600 Neeme Rand neeme.rand@ametikool.ee  
           
 
Parandused 24.09.2013
http://counter.ok.ee/counter.php3?ID=3e353f15864a7&stiil=1